Board Members

Board Members 2021

 

Shanna Jafri
President
 sjafri@englewoodcliffs.org

Kevin Liau
Vice-President
kliau@englewoodcliffs.org

Philip K. Choi

pchoi@englewoodcliffs.org

George Drimones

gdrimones@englewoodcliffs.org

Athena M. Lolis

 

alolis@englewoodcliffs.org

 

Gerard Misk

 

gmisk@englewoodcliffs.org

Susan Pak

 

spak@englewoodcliffs.org

Kimara Patton

 

kpatton@englewoodcliffs.org

Julie Yi

jy@englewoodcliffs.org


For all Ask the Board comments, also copy the Chief School Administrator: Jennifer Brower, Ed.D., jbrower@englewoodcliffs.org