Board of Education » Board Members

Board Members

Board Members 2019

 

Shanna Jafri
President
 sjafri@englewoodcliffs.org

Philip K. Choi
Vice-President
pchoi@englewoodcliffs.org 

Eugene Chang

echang@englewoodcliffs.org 

George Drimones

gdrimones@englewoodcliffs.org

Edmond Duda

eduda@englewoodcliffs.org 

Katherine Kang

kkang@englewoodcliffs.org

Ankur Pandya

apandya@englewoodcliffs.org

 Susan Pak

spak@englewoodcliffs.org

Frank Patti, Jr.

fpatti@englewoodcliffs.org


For all Ask the Board comments, also copy the Superintendent: Jennifer Brower, Ed.D., jbrower@englewoodcliffs.org