Board Members

Board Members 2021

 

Shanna Jafri
President
 sjafri@englewoodcliffs.org

Kevin Liau
Vice-President
kliau@englewoodcliffs.org

Philip K. Choi

pchoi@englewoodcliffs.org

George Drimones

gdrimones@englewoodcliffs.org

Katherine Kang

kkang@englewoodcliffs.org

Athena M. Lolis

alolis@englewoodcliffs.org

Gerard Misk

gmisk@englewoodcliffs.org

 Susan Pak

spak@englewoodcliffs.org

Kimara Patton

kpatton@englewoodcliffs.org


For all Ask the Board comments, also copy the Superintendent: Jennifer Brower, Ed.D., jbrower@englewoodcliffs.org